he Set Contains 4 Volumes :

  • Volume 1: MCQ on : Indian Penal Code, Indian Evidence Act, Code of Civil Procedure (CPC), Code of Criminal Procedure (CrPC).
  • Volume 2: MCQ on : Jurisprudence,Constitution of India, Public International Law, Transfer of Property Act (TPA).
  • Volume 3: MCQ on : Indian Contract Act, 1872 Law of Tort, Hindu Law, Muslim Law, Prohibition of Child Marriage Act, 2006 Sale of Goods Act, 1930, etc.
  • Volume 4: MCQ on : Protection of Human Rights Act, 1993 Domestic Violence Act, 2005 Electricity Act, 2003 Right to Information Act, 2000, etc.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Singhal’s Set of 4 Books on Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ) For Judicial Service Examination (VOLUME 1,2,3 & 4)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *